Meet LPS

Ms. Ailynn Hernandez, School Director
ahernandez@laprogresivaschool.org


Ms. Melissa Rego, Middle/High Principal
mrego@laprogresivaschool.org


Ms. Monica Aramillo, Elementary Principal
maramillo@laprogresivaschool.org


Ms. Lessly Lacayo, Assistant Principal
llacayo@laprogresivaschool.org


Ms. Anamary Marcano, Technology Coordinator
aaramillo@laprogresivaschool.org


Ms. Tania Enamorado, Office Assistant
tenamorado@mylps.net


Ms. Yolanda Hernandez, School Receptionist
yhernandez@mylps.net


Ms. Lissette Serrano PK 4
lserrano@mylps.net


Ms. Josselyn Enamorado PK 4
jenamorado@mylps.net


Ms. Yamira Padrino PK 4
ypadrino@mylps.net


Ms. Kayla Lacayo PK 4
klacayo@mylps.net


Ms. Carmela Burnes Pre K2
cburnes@mylps.net


Ms. Maria Aramillo Pre K2
mariaaramillo@mylps.net


Ms. Manuela Manganelly Kindergarten
mmanganelly@mylps.net


Ms. Jenny Gonzalez Kindergarten
jgonzalez@mylps.net


Ms. Jennifer Sola Kindergarten
jsola@mylps.net


Ms. Debora Bonilla 1st Grade
dbonilla@mylps.net


Ms. Ivette Gonzalez 1st Grade
igonzalez@mylps.net


Ms. Cristina Enriquez 2nd Grade
cenriquez@mylps.net


Ms. Maria Puldon 2nd Grade
mpuldon@mylps.net


Ms. Neysa Salas 2nd Grade
nsala@mylps.net


Ms. Judy Elder 3rd Grade
jelder@mylps.net


Ms. Graciela Zamora 3rd Grade
gzamora@mylps.net


Ms. Allison Soliman 3rd Grade
asoliman@mylps.net


Ms. Xochitl Gomez 4th Grade
xgomez@mylps.net


Ms. Catherine Murrieta 4th Grade
cmurrieta@mylps.net


Ms. Alexia Archer 4th Grade
aarcher@mylps.net


Ms. Melissa Capiro 5th Grade
mcapiro@mylps.net


Mr. Jeremy Paulovkin 5th Grade
jpaulovkin@mylps.net


Mr. Humberto Martinez MS Christian Education
hmartinez@mylps.net


Ms. Elizabeth Mendez MS Language Arts
emendez@mylps.net


Ms. Desiree Perez MS Reading
desireeperez@mylps.net


Ms. Lisbet Fernandez MS Math
lfernandez@mylps.net


Ms. Jessica Gutierrez MS Research
jgutierrez@mylps.net


Ms. Melissa Prat MS Science
mprat@mylps.net


Mr. Bryan Labrada MS Social Sciences
blabrada@mylps.net


Ms. Leydeht Estupinan MS Spanish
lestupinan@mylps.net


Ms. Drisana Munoz HS Christian Education
dmunoz@mylps.net


Mr. Edgard Arana HS Social Sciences
earana@mylps.net


Mr. Michael Richards HS English
mirichards@mylps.net


Mr. Ambrosio Llana HS Spanish
allana@mylps.net


Ms. Merceds Cabrera HS Math
mcabrera@mylps.net


Ms. Maria Acosta HS Science
macosta@mylps.net


Mr. Daniel Pacheco HS Physical Education
dpacheco@mylps.net


Ms. Guadalupe Maldonado Elementary Art
gmaldonado@mylps.net


Ms. Tania Oliva Elementary Spanish
toliva@mylps.net


Mr. Anthony Torres Elementary PE Coach
anthonytorres@mylps.net