Meet LPS

Ms. Ailynn Hernandez, Director

ahernandez@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Melissa Rego, Principal

mrego@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Lessly Lacayo, Assistant Principal / Guidance Counselor

llacayo@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Monica Aramillo, Associate Elementary Principal

maramillo@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Anamary Marcano, Technology Coordinator

aAramillo@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Tania Enamorado, Office Assistant

tenamorado@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Yolanda Hernandez, Office Assistant

yhernandez@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Lissette Serrano, Pre-K4

lserrano@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Josselyn Enamorado, Pre-K4

jenamorado@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Carmela Burnes, Pre-K2

cbunes@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Yamira Padrino, Pre-K2

ypadrino@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Jenny Gonzalez, Kindergarten

jgonzalez@mylps.net

Ms. Manuela Manganelly, Kindergarten

mmanganelly@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Patricia Esperanza, 1st Grade

pEsperanza@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Ivette Gonzalez, 1st Grade

igonzalez@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Deborah Bonilla, 1st  Grade

dbonilla@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Cristina Enriquez, 2nd Grade

cenriquez@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Alexia Archer, 2nd Grade

aarcher@mylps.net

Ms. Maria Puldon, 2nd Grade

mpuldon@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Judith Elder, 3rd Grade

jelder@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Graciela Zamora, 3rd Grade

gzamora@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Alison Soliman, 3rd Grade

asoliman@mylps.net

Ms. Neysa Salas-Ramos, 4th Grade

nsalas@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Jennifer Sola, 4th Grade

jsola@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Melissa Capiro, 5th Grade

mcapiro@laprogresivaschool.org

Mr. Jeremy Paulovkin, 5th Grade

jeremyp@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Xochitl Gomez, 5th Grade

xgomez@laprogresivaschool.org

Mr. Ryan Ray, MS Christian Education

rray@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Elizabeth Mendez, MS Language Arts

emendez@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Lisbet Fernandez, MS Mathematics

lfernandez@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Catherine Murrieta, MS Science

cmurrieta@mylps.net

Ms. Lilmary Madrigal, MS Social Sciences

dmanzanares@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Desiree Perez, MS Reading

desireeperez@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Leydeht Estupinan, MS Spanish

lestupinan@laprogresivaschool.org

Mr. Ambrosio Llana, M/H Spanish

allana@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Jessica Gutierrez, MS Research

jGutierrez@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Mara Bosch, HS Science

mbosch@mylps.net

Mr. Fidel Villarreal, HS Math

fvillarreal@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Drisana Munoz, HS Christian Education

dmunoz@laprogresivaschool.org

Mr. Michael Richards, HS English

mrichards@laprogresivaschool.org

Mr. Edgard Arana, HS Social Sciences

earana@laprogresivaschool.org

Mr. Ambrosio Llana, M/H Spanish

allana@laprogresivaschool.org

Mr. Daniel Pacheco, HS Physial Education

dpacheco@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Tania Oliva, Elementary Spanish

toliva@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Guadalupe Maldonado, Art

gmaldonado@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Jessie, Elementray Christian Education

jmartinez@laprogresivaschool.org

Ms. Y Garcia, Assistant

ygarcia@laprogresivaschool.org

Want an Appointment?